TFrog.com
PRESEASON
Aug 9 Thursday vs Pittsburgh STEELERS L 31 – 14
Aug 16 Thursday @ New England PATRIOTS L 20 – 37
Aug 23 Thursday @ Cleveland BROWNS L 0 – 5
Aug 30 Thursday vs New York JETS W 9 – 10
REGULAR
Sept 6 Thursday vs Atlanta FALCONS W 12 – 18
Sept 16 Sunday @ Tampa Bay BUCCANEERS L 21 – 27
Sept 23 Sunday vs Indianapolis COLTS W 16 – 20
Sept 30 Sunday @ Tennessee TITANS L 23 – 26 OT
 
Oct 7 Sunday vs Minnesota VIKINGS L 21 – 23
Oct 11 Thursday @ New York GIANTS W 34 – 13
Oct 21 Sunday vs Carolina Panthers L 21 – 13
Oct 28 Sunday @ Jacksonville JAGUARS W 24 – 18
 
Nov 4 Sunday   BYE    
Nov 11 Sunday vs Dallas COWBOYS (suck) L 27 – 20
Nov 18 Sunday @ New Orleans SAINTS L 7 – 48
Nov 25 Sunday VS New York GIANTS W 22 – 25
 
Dec 3 Monday vs Washington REDSKINS W 13 – 28
Dec 9 Sunday @ Dallas COWBOYS (suck) L 23 – 29 OT
Dec 16 Sunday @ Los Angeles RAMS 8:20  
Dec 23 Sunday vs Houston TEXANS 1:00  
Dec 30 Sunday @ Washington REDSKINS 1:00  
PLAYOFFS
Wildcard          
Divisional          
Conference          
SUPER BOWL LIII
Feb 3          
Back to TOP
dwight munroe
all media, audio or visual, copyright ?  TFrog.com
facebooktwitterlinked inSee my photos on Flickr